Vorstand

Bezirksschützenmeister

1. Bezirksschützenmeister

Georg Felbermayr
Scheurlinstr. 3
81241 München
+49 (170) 4705996
georg.felbermayr@sbezmuc.de

2. Bezirksschützenmeister

Reinhard Dietl
Alte Poststr. 216a
85591 Vaterstetten
+49 (160) 93752704
reinhard.dietl@sbezmuc.de

3. Bezirksschützenmeister

Günter Dietz
Georgenstr. 16
85435 Erding
+49 (152) 02130954
guenter.dietz@sbezmuc.de

4. Bezirksschützenmeisterin

Monika Steinkohl
Lerchenstr. 9
85630 Grasbrunn
+49 (151) 15060583
monika.steinkohl@sbezmuc.de

Schriftführer

1. Schriftführerin

Katrin Thanner
katrin.thanner@sbezmuc.de

2. Schriftführerin

Beate Soyer
beate.soyer@sbezmuc.de

Schatzmeister

1. Schatzmeisterin

Renate Seethaler
renate.seethaler@sbezmuc.de

2. Schatzmeister/in

gesucht

Sportleiter

1. Sportleiter

Walter Lakosche
+49 (173) 6649319
walter.lakosche@sbezmuc.de

2. Sportleiter

Walter Mautner
walter.mautner@sbezmuc.de

3. Sportleiter

Benjamin Peschke
benjamin.peschke@sbezmuc.de

Damenleiterin

1. Damenleiterin

Monika Steinkohl
monika.steinkohl@sbezmuc.de

dummy_female

2. Damenleiterin

Franziska Grillenberger
franziska.grillenberger@sbezmuc.de

JugendleiterIn

1. Jugendleiterin

Sandra Seethaler
sandra.seethaler@sbezmuc.de

2. Jugendleiter

Markus Mitter
markus.mitter@sbezmuc.de

GDPR Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner